

Officers/Stewards March 2024

Executive

President

Karrie Smith OTMH NRT UA

Milton VP

Lorrie Kennedy MDH MDR

Oakville VP

Danny Hawtin OTMH Stores, OCHU Health and Safety Committee Member

Treasurer

Marsha Hawtin Outpatient Clinic Clerk

Recording Secretary

Elizabeth Schramm OTMH Mat/Child RPN

Trustees

3yr PENDING ELECTION APR 3rd

2yr Kavita Nayar Dialysis RPN Burl Satellite

1yr Brenda Moore DI Clerk OTMH

Health and Safety

Health and Safety Officer

Dwayne Menchinton OTMH Porter

Health and Safety Rep OTMH

Brian Hamilton EVS Helper

Health and Safety Rep MDH

Wendy Smith MDR

Health and Safety Rep EllisDon

Josip Salopek

Chuck Bernalis

Membership Officer

Amy Grubich-Milligan OTMH EVS

ОТМН

Chief Steward

Michelle Mendonca Porter

Stewards (6)

Jennifer Begley Porter

Carrie Chong 4N Unit Clerk

Colleen Mackie Unit Assistant

Shannon Wright

Maria Fera MDR

Kavita Nayar RPN Burl. Sat. Dialysis

MDH

Chief Steward

Krista Stanojevic EVS

Steward (4)

Wendy Smith MDR

Premjit Dhadda Food Services

Sara Kennedy OBS Unit Clerk

Andrea Tomas Unit Clerk, OCHU Clerical

Committee Member

EllisDon

Steward (2)

Peter Pantellis

Daniel Jaksic Plant Tech